On Stage: 3F innovations at Forschungsfest, 09/15/2015

Last weekend the company 3F Solar Technologies GmbH was represented at the Research Festival (download info brochure in german, © Wirtschaftsagentur Wien) at Naschmarkt in Vienna, Austria and along with it the Solar One hybrid collector, the energy roof as well as the prototype of the solar table.

The booth Smart City #7 was extremely well attended from morning till night. Even deputy mayor Renate Brauner was among the interested visitors, that were given detailed insight of the highly innovative hybrid collector and all of its advantages.
While the 3F team tirelessly presented the in-house innovations, answered questions etc. the kids played the Carrera car tracks, which was powered by electricity from the Solar One collectors on site.

On Stage: 3F Innovationen am Forschungsfest, 15.09.2015

3F Innovationen am Forschungsfest, 15.09.2015

Copyright Wirtschaftsagentur Wien

Am vergangenen Wochenende war die 3F Solar Technologies GmbH mit dem Solar One Hybridkollektor, dem Energiedach und auch dem Prototypen des Solartisches am Forschungsfest am Naschmarkt in Wien vertreten (Infofolder ansehen, © Wirtschaftsagentur Wien).

Der Stand Smart City #7 war von Früh bis spät äußerst gut besucht. Auch Vizebürgermeisterin Mag. Renate Brauner war unter den interessierten Besuchern, die sich den hochinnovativen Hybridkollektor mit all seinen Vorteilen erklären liessen.
Und während die 3F-Mannschaft unermüdlich die hauseigenen Innovationen vorstellte, Fragen beantwortete etc. konnten die Kinder am Forschungsfest mit der Carrera-Bahn spielen, die durch Strom aus den Solar One Kollektoren vor Ort betrieben wurde.